Contact

 
BOOKING:
World: Kalle Lundgren Smith | Pitch & Smith – kalle@pitchandsmith.com

PRESS:
Adrian Recordings | Magnus – magnus@adrianrecordings.com

PUBLISHING:
Hybris/Warner Chappell – contact@hybr.is

MANAGEMENT NORTH AMERICA
Greg Vegas – greg@intlrescueartists.com

MANAGEMENT EUROPE
Tom Malmros – tom@outro.se
Henric Claesson – henric@outro.se

INFO:
Enkelt – enkelt.music@gmail.com